Senators

Sybil Alexandrov's picture Sybil Alexandrov
Senior Lector II, Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1152
Website
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 887 5197
Website
Alexandre Debs's picture Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3948
Website
Maria Doerfler's picture Maria Doerfler
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies
451 College Street, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.doerfler@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0713
Website
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Associate Professor, Sociology
493 College Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6332
Website
Beverly Gage's picture Beverly Gage
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-1355, 203-432-6149
Website
John Geanakoplos's picture John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3397
Website
Shiri Goren's picture Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Director of the Modern Hebrew Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8186
Website
Emily Greenwood's picture Emily Greenwood
Chair, Classics and Professor of Classics and of African American Studies, FAS Senate Chair and Executive Council Member
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
emily.greenwood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9457
Website
Brad Inwood's picture Brad Inwood
Professor of Classics and Philosophy
1017 Chapel Street, New Haven, CT 06510
brad.inwood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0994
Website
Matthew Jacobson's picture Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies and Professor of African American Studies and of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1186
Website
Jennifer Klein's picture Jennifer Klein
Professor of History
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1391
Website
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4904
Website
Maureen Long's picture Maureen Long
Professor, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
maureen.long@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5031
Website
Rajit Manohar's picture Rajit Manohar
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
majit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7040
Website
Reina Maruyama's picture Reina Maruyama
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy; FAS Senate Executive Council Member
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
reina.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3362
Website
Mark Mooseker's picture Mark Mooseker
Ross Granville Harrison Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Cell Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mark.mooseker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3468
Website
William Nordhaus's picture William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3598
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer's picture Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5049
Website
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9368
Website
Mark Solomon's picture Mark Solomon
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
266 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.solomon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9053
Website
Karen Wynn's picture Karen Wynn
Professor of Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
karen.wynn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1406
Website