Senators

Sybil Alexandrov's picture Sybil Alexandrov
Senior Lector II, Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1152
Website
David Bercovici's picture David Bercovici
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor in the Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-3168
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Member of FASS Executive Council; Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall Street
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4912
Website
Elisa Celis's picture Elisa Celis
Assistant Professor of Statistics and Data Science
elisa.celis@yale.edu
Website
Nicholas Christakis's picture Nicholas Christakis
Member of the Executive Counci; Sterling Professor of Sociology and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Biomedical Engineering, of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Medicine (General Medicine)
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4747
Website
Aimee Cox's picture Aimee Cox, PhD
FASS Deputy Chair; Associate Professor of Anthropology and African American Studies
515 Madison Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
aimee.cox@yale.edu
Phone: 917-515-8997
Website
Marta Figlerowicz's picture Marta Figlerowicz
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu
Phone: 8579285716
Website
Alessandro Gomez's picture Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4384
Website
Miki Havlickova's picture Miki Havlickova
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics
miki.havlickova@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4682
Website
Valerie Horsley's picture Valerie Horsley
FASS Chair; Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Associate Professor of Dermatology
valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9126
Website
Matthew Jacobson's picture Matthew Jacobson
Member of FASS Executive Council; Sterling Professor of American Studies and Professor of African American Studies and of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1186
Website
Gerald Jaynes's picture Gerald Jaynes
Member of the FASS Executive Council; A. Whitney Griswold Professor of Economics, African American Studies, and Urban Studies
gerald.jaynes@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3586
Website
Hélène Landemore-Jelaca's picture Hélène Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science, with Tenure
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5824
Website
Paul North's picture Paul North
Professor of German
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0782
Website
Maria Piñango's picture Maria Piñango
Associate Professor of Linguistics (tenured)
maria.pinango@yale.edu
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac
Associate Professor on Term of Computer Science
51 Prospect Street, 212 A.K. Watson Hall
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4328001
Website
Larry Samuelson's picture Larry Samuelson
A. Douglas Melamed Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
larry.samuelson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6737
Website
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer in Humanities and in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
97 Livingston Street, New Haven
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 339-1624
Website
Jason Stanley's picture Jason Stanley
Jacob Urowsky Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Linguistics
jason.stanley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1689
Website
Rebecca Toseland's picture Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323547
Website
Meg Urry's picture Meg Urry, PhD
Member of FASS Executive Council; Israel Munson Professor of Physics
meg.urry@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 676-7548
Website
Paul Van Tassel's picture Paul Van Tassel
Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering and of Biomedical Engineering
paul.vantassel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7983
Website