Senators

Sybil Alexandrov's picture Sybil Alexandrov
Senior Lector II, Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1152
Website
Arielle Baskin-Sommers's picture Arielle Baskin-Sommers
Assistant Professor of Psychology and of Psychiatry
K217, Kirkland Hall, 2 Hillhouse Avenue
arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9257
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
53 Wall Street
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4912
Website
Jill C. Campbell's picture Jill C. Campbell
Professor of English
63 High Street
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
Website
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Associate Professor, Sociology
493 College Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6332
Website
Joseph Fischel's picture Joseph Fischel
Associate Professor Term
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Website
John Geanakoplos's picture John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3397
Website
Alessandro Gomez's picture Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4384
Website
Shiri Goren's picture Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Director of the Modern Hebrew Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8186
Website
Valerie Horsley's picture Valerie Horsley
Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Associate Professor of Dermatology
valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9126
Website
Matthew Jacobson's picture Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies and Professor of African American Studies and of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1186
Website
Jennifer Klein's picture Jennifer Klein
Professor of History
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1391
Website
Ruth Koizim's picture Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4904
Website
Helene Landemore-Jelaca's picture Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5824
Website
Timothy Newhouse's picture Timothy Newhouse
Associate Professor of Chemistry
timothy.newhouse@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8316
Website
William Nordhaus's picture William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3598
Website
Nikhil Padmanabhan's picture Nikhil Padmanabhan
Associate Professor of Physics and of Astronomy
52 Hillhouse Avenue - Steinbach Hall 223
nikhil.padmanabhan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9950
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
51 Prospect Street, 212 A.K. Watson Hall
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4328001
Website
Theresa Schenker's picture Theresa Schenker
Senior Lector II in German
100 Wall Street
theresa.schenker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203-432-6401) 432-0794
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer's picture Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5049
Website
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9368
Website
Paul Van Tassel's picture Paul Van Tassel
Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering and of Biomedical Engineering
paul.vantassel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7983
Website