FAS Senate meeting schedule for 2020/21

The Senate of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences at Yale meets once per month during the academic year on a Thursday afternoon from 4 PM to 6 PM. *indicates special presentations at meetings. Meetings for the 2020/21 schedule will be generally held on the second Thursday of each month unless otherwise indicated. Meetings are held in CT Hall, however due to the COVID crisis, meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice. 
 
2020/21

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 4 PM - 6 PM - (Closed meeting)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 4 PM - 6 PM – Zoom Meeting (Closed Meeting)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 4 PM - 6 PM - FASS Forum on COVID Crisis via Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, December 17, 2020 -3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM -  Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, February 18, 2021 -  3:30 PM - closed session; 4 PM - 5:30 PM - open session  Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meeting (Closed Meeting)
Thursday, March 18, 2021- 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM -  Zoom Meeting - Agenda
Thursday, April 22, 2021- 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM -  Zoom Meeting
Thursday, May 13, 2021 (closed meeting) - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom Meetin

Click here for Proceedings of FAS Senate meetings held in 2020/21

Click here for the list of past FAS Senate meeting dates and agendas