Elections Committee

Reina MaruyamaPhysics and Astronomy (Chair)
Beverly Gage, Professor of History, Brady Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy
Rajit Manohar, John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
William Nordhaus, Sterling Professor of Economics, Professor at the School of Forestry and Environmental Studies

The Elections Committee is most active during the spring, and is primarily concerned with the technical/procedural aspects of the annual FAS Senate election.