Senators

Sybil Alexandrov
Senior Lecturer II, Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1152
Website
Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 887 5197
Website
Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3948
Website
Maria Doerfler
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies
451 College Street, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.doerfler@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0713
Website
Emily Erikson
Associate Professor, Sociology
493 College Street, New Haven, CT 06511
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6332
Website
Beverly Gage
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-1355, 203-432-6149
Website
John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3397
Website
Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Director of the Modern Hebrew Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8186
Website
Emily Greenwood
Chair, Classics and Professor of Classics and of African American Studies, FAS Senate Chair and Executive Council Member
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
emily.greenwood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9457
Website
Brad Inwood
Professor of Classics and Philosophy
1017 Chapel Street, New Haven, CT 06510
brad.inwood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0994
Website
Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies and Professor of African American Studies and of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1186
Website
Jennifer Klein
Professor of History
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1391
Website
Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4904
Website
Maureen Long
Professor, Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
maureen.long@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5031
Website
Rajit Manohar
John C. Malone Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
10 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
majit.manohar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7040
Website
Reina Maruyama
Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy; FAS Senate Executive Council Member
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
reina.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3362
Website
Mark Mooseker
Ross Granville Harrison Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Cell Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mark.mooseker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3468
Website
William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3598
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5049
Website
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9368
Website
Mark Solomon
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
266 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.solomon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9053
Website
Karen Wynn
Professor of Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
karen.wynn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1406
Website