Senators

David Bercovici
Frederick W. Beinecke Professor of Geology and Geophysics, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-3168
Website
Jill Campbell
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
Website
Beverly Gage
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-1355, 203-432-6149
Website
John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3397
Website
Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations, Director of the Modern Hebrew Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8186
Website
Emily Greenwood
Chair, Classics and Professor of Classics and of African American Studies, FAS Senate Chair and Executive Council Member
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
emily.greenwood@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9457
Website
John Harris
Professor of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
john.harris@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6106
Website
Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies and Professor of African American Studies and of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Website
Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4904
Website
Christina Kraus
Thomas A. Thacher Professor of Classics
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
christina.kraus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-0993
Website
Kathryn Lofton
FAS Deputy Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development, Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies and History
451 College St, Rm. 106, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0828
Website
Reina Maruyama
Associate Professor of Physics, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
reina.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3362
Website
Yair Minsky
Einar Hille Professor of Mathematics
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
yair.minsky@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4018
Website
Mark Mooseker
Ross Granville Harrison Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Cell Biology
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
mark.mooseker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3468
Website
William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3598
Website
William Rankin
Assistant Professor of History, FAS Senate Executive Council Member
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
william.rankin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 821-1268
Website
Douglas Rogers
Associate Professor of Anthropology, FAS Senate Deputy Chair/Secretary and Executive Council Member
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
doug.rogers@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8046
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5049
Website
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Management
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9368
Website
Katie Trumpener
Emily Sanford Professor of Comparative Literature and English
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katie.trumpener@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7674
Website
Vesla Weaver
Professor of Political Science and African American Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
vesla.weaver@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3237
Website
Karen Wynn
Professor of Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
karen.wynn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1406
Website